QI Team

QI Team

CONTACT

1361, William St - Montreal (Quebec) H3C 1R4
Telephone : (438) 387-3347
Email : info [at] quartierinnovationmontreal.com

 


Direction

Damien Silès - Executive Director -  Linkedin

Martine Rochon - Director, Business development & Marketing - Tel: ext. 212 / mrochon [at] quartierinnovationmontreal.com (Email) Linkedin

France Leclerc - Director, Strategy and Performance - Tel: ext. 202 / fleclerc [at] quartierinnovationmontreal.com (Email) -  Linkedin
(replacing Gabrielle Langlois - maternity leave)

Mireille Behanzin - Coordinator - Tel: ext. 201 / mbehanzin [at] quartierinnovationmontreal.com (Email) -  Linkedin

 


Communications

Antoine Leduc - Director of Communications - Tel: ext. 203 / aleduc [at] quartierinnovationmontreal.com (Email) -  Linkedin

Étienne Racine - Communications Coordinator - Tel: ext. 207 / eracine [at] quartierinnovationmontreal.com (Email) -  Linkedin

 


Projects Managers

Audrey-Anne Chartray - Project manager, LabVI - Tel: ext. 213 / aachartray [at] quartierinnovationmontreal.com (Email) -  Linkedin

Bastien Guilmart - Neoshop Manager - Tel: ext. 205 / bguilmart [at] quartierinnovationmontreal.com (Email) -  Linkedin

Karol Laurent - Project Manager, Entrepreneurship - Tel: ext. 204 / klaurent [at] quartierinnovationmontreal.com (Email) -  Linkedin
(replacing Christine Desmarais - maternity leave)

Amélie Côté - University Relations & Project Manager - Tel: ext. 206 / acote [at] quartierinnovationmontreal.com (Email) -  Linkedin